Friargate, Scarborough North Yorkshire YO11 1HS

01723 374244

admin@friarage.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

FRIARAGE COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL – HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2017

 

 

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half Term

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Easter

Friday 7th April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

May Day

Friday 28th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Election Day

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 4th MAY 2017

Half Term

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Election Day

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 8th JUNE 2017

Summer

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

 

 

The following days have been identified for Staff Training Days

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 7th November 2016 note change to training day

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRIARAGE COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL – HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

 

 

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas

Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Election

 

 

Half Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer

Friday 20th July 2018

 

The following days have been identified for Staff Training Days

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

You can download a copy of the holiday dates by clicking here.

Awards